The 2017 administration of the Club is centred around the following functions:


Secretary & Welfare Officer

The Secretary position is held by Tess Morgan.



The Treasurer position is held by Geoff Lane.


Public Officer

The Public Officer position is held by Les Johnson.


Points Score Officer & Social Director

The Points Score Officer  position  is held by Terry Daly.