THE 2017 COMMITTEE

POSITION        

EMAIL  

OFFICE BEARER

CONTACT NUMBER

President          

pres@thoroughbredsportscarclub.asn.au

Barry Farr

02 9416 6260 (H)

Vice President & Social Director 

vp@thoroughbredsportscarclub.asn.au   

Terry Daly

0418 675 253

Secretary          

secretary@thoroughbredsportscarclub.asn.au     

Tess Morgan

0451 96 2424

Treasurer & Membership Secretary

treasurer@thoroughbredsportscarclub.asn.au

Mark Beckett

0408 632 060

Editor    

editor@thoroughbredsportscarclub.asn.au

Stephen Knox   

0427 705 500

Webmaster

webmaster@thoroughbredsportscarclub.asn.au  

Rick Johnson

0437 434 007

CMC Delegate   

cmc@thoroughbredsportscarclub.asn.au

Derek Scott

0409 126 891

CAMS Delegate

cams@thoroughbredsportscarclub.asn.au

Lester Gough    

02 9799 3209 (H/F)

Sporting Secretary

sportingsecretary@thoroughbredsportscarclub.asn.au

Malcolm Stephen

02 9543 2951 (H)

Public Officer     

po@thoroughbredsportscarclub.asn.au   

Les Johnson

02 9412 1838 (H)

Club Plate Registrar       

plates@thoroughbredsportscarclub.asn.au

Les Johnson

02 9412 1838 (H)

Club Shop, Raffles & Club Property

shop@thoroughbredsportscarclub.asn.au

Jack Jones

0414 387 944