2018 CALENDAR - has been updated and will continue to be updated as new events are finalized

 

Please print it out and put a copy in your glove box if you are running on Historic registration.

A Cover Sheet can be downloaded here: http://www.thoroughbredsportscarclub.asn.au/events/CalendarCover.pdf

    2018 COMING EVENTS

Date

Event

Organiser

Flyer

(Click on flyer/s to see full page information)

Other info

(Click the link)

Wednesday 20th – Thursday 21st June   

Wednesday run/ Overnight                                  

JJ

See Flyer

 

Sunday 24th June           

Run to Collitts Inn                                                 

TD

See Flyer

 

Saturday 30th June (8pm)

Night at the Speakeasy

CP

See Flyer

 

Wednesday 11th July           

Club Meeting

—————————————————

—————————————————

 

Saturday 14th July            

Christmas In July / Restaurant night                 

TD

See Link

 

Wednesday 18th July            

Wednesday Run                                                   

GM

See Flyer

 

Saturday 28th – Sunday 29th        

Mystery Weekend                                                 

SK

See Flyer

 

Wednesday 8th August                

Club Meeting

—————————————————

—————————————————

 

Friday 17th August               

Friday overnight run/ Jenolan Caves      

RC

See Link

 

Sunday 12th August                

SMSP Shannons                                                   

CA

 

 

Wednesday 12th September             

Club Meeting

—————————————————

—————————————————

 

Wednesday 19th September       

Wednesday run                                                 

RW

See Flyer

 

Sunday 23rd September             

All British Day                                                      

TD

 

 

Wednesday 10th October             

Club Meeting

—————————————————

—————————————————

 

Sunday 14th October             

POO Day

TD

 

 

Wednesday 17th October               

Wednesday run                                                   

IN

 

 

Sunday 21st October             

POLO

DS

 

 

Sunday 28th October             

Run to Wyong                                                     

TD

 

 

Sunday 4th November              

Lunch run to Hunter Valley                                

RB

 

 

Wednesday 14th November                

Club Meeting / AGM

—————————————————

—————————————————

 

Wednesday 21st November                

Wednesday run                                                   

CA

 

 

Saturday 1st December

Christmas Party / Presentation night